The Latest News

In a little change of pace my dear friend Sally Rigby and I decided to try our hand at a domestic thriller, and we’re delighted that it won first place in a competition and will be published by Boldwood Books. The book is called Remember Me? and we’re writing under the name Amanda Rigby (I know – genius, right?!) It’s due to be released on November the 18th and you can preorder it now from your favourite etailer.

 

A perfect life…

Paul Henderson leads a normal life. A deputy headteacher at a good school, a loving relationship with girlfriend Jenna, and a baby on the way. Everything seems perfect.

A shocking message…

Until Paul receives a message from his ex-fiance Nicole. Beautiful, ambitious and fierce, Nicole is everything Jenna is not. And now it seems Nicole is back, and she has a score to settle with Paul…

A deadly secret.

But Paul can’t understand how Nicole is back. Because he’s pretty sure he killed her with his own bare hands….

Which means, someone else knows the truth about what happened that night. And they’ll stop at nothing to make Paul pay…

A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning, Shalini Boland