9780698198012_DatingTheGuy.inddDating the Guy Next Door

MAYBE, BABY…
Kate Mitchell is finished with love. After a recent relationship disaster, she’s had it. Sure, she’s noticed her smoking hot new neighbor, Matt Hunter, moving into the converted warehouse next door. But she resolves to keep her fantasies just that.

But fantasy becomes reality when he shows up in her gallery. Matt is a logical, meticulous type while Kate’s more of a fly-by-night free spirit. And she won’t allow herself to be led into another relationship—especially not with someone who wants to start a family. She can’t do that.

Still, even Kate can’t deny Matt’s charm, and soon realizes she’s falling for him hard. If she tells him she won’t have a baby, she’ll break his heart. But if she doesn’t, she might break her own…

Out now

Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Books a Million, Google Play, iBooks, Kobo 

The Reviews

“Dating the Guy Next Door is a sweet and fun opposites attract romance. Amanda Ashby created a very appealing hero in Matt. Ms. Ashby provided great secondary characters, especially with Keith and his many antics. Fans of Cate Cameron and Cindy Kirk will enjoy Dating the Guy Next Door.” Sara@HarlequinJunkie

“The witty banters, often unintentional, were refreshing. I also loved that the closest confidant of both MC was not a merely nosy characters. They gave opinions but supported Kate and Matt no matter what.” Didi@HoardsJumble